Thoughts on a Page – Looking Back at Whats to Come

Always good to look at where you’ve come from and think about how far you’ve come and where you’re heading. Nice one, Allan.

Allan Walsh - Author

Photo by Renaud Camus Photo by Renaud Camus

Hello readers, writers, followers and those of you just stopping by. I have tried to get some reading done to meet my Goodreads writing challenge for the year. I don’t think I am going to make it, with seven books left to read in two and a half months, but that won’t stop me trying. As well as reading, I’ve been trying to get some writing done, the combination of which has been enough to see me neglecting my blog a little. Hence I thought I should post something a bit more substantial than another quote. So I got to thinking about what I have done that could provide some content for my blog and it struck me. While I was writing the other night, I thought I would go back and look at something I had written in the past and see just how bad it was, see how far I have…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

