What Was Your Favorite Post You Wrote in 2015?

One of the posts I most enjoyed writing in 2015 was about keeping the creative flow moving. One quick and easy trick that I have used successfully for years: https://emilyardenauthor.wordpress.com/2015/02/21/my-favourite-trick-for-maintaining-a-flow-of-writing/

The WordPress.com Blog

The last few weeks of the year are the perfect time to look back and reflect on our most memorable work, so we asked a few bloggers to tell us about one blog post they put together in 2015 that they especially liked. Here are their responses.

Myfanwy, myf draws apparently

Favorite post:“How I experienced the life of a model, with Gudrun Sjoden”

stockholm-diary-p1-myfanwy-tristram

I think I’d have to say that my favorite post was my account of traveling to Stockholm in Sweden to be an unlikely fashion model; it describes a rare and treasured couple of days, and then I got to relive the pleasure all over again by drawing and sharing it on WordPress.com! The comments were so warm and appreciative that I really got the feeling I’d added just a little bit of joy to the internet.

It was a welcome affirmation that people enjoy my view…

View original post 1,263 more words

Leave a Reply

